Welcome to Nanjing Shenghang Shipping Co. Ltd
Choose Language:  中文  |   En
About Us / Company Profile

Company Profile

Nanjing Shenghang Shipping Co. Ltd. was founded in 1994 with 82.666667 million as its registered capital and the major business is the transportation for oils and liquid bulk-chemicals in the domestic market, coastal and river ports, as well as international markets.

Up to date the company owns 18 vessels for the transportation of chemicals with a total gross tonnage of 120,000 tons. The major clients include many large-scale petrochemical enterprises such as Sinopec, Petro China, Sinochem, Yangzi-BASF, Shell, Hengli Group, Zhejiang Petrochemical etc.

The company's vessels have been certified by Shell, CDI, BP, Sinopec and other large-scale companies. In recent years, the company has been awarded with many honorary titles such as “Benchmark Logistics Service Provider” by Sinopec Chemical Sales Co. Ltd, “Golden Tank Award for Safety Transportation”, “Safety Management Award”  by China Logistics and Purchasing Federation, and “Safety and Credit AAA Shipping Enterprises” in Jiangsu province, “Annual Integrity Port & Shipping Enterprise of Yangtze River” in 2017 etc. The Company meets the first-level standards of National Safety Production, as well as belongs to the high-tech enterprises of Jiangsu province.

The company abides by the management policy of maintaining healthy environment, ensuring safety, preventing pollution, serving customers, strictly implements the requirements of safety management system and has achieved significant results. Up to now, no safety accidents or environmental pollution above grade occurred, no casualties occurred, which keep the company maintaining a good safety situation.

  The company abides by the philosophy of “integrity, safety, environmental protection, quality, health” consistently, focusing on the chemical shipping. It is moving forward with the vision of becoming a new type of logistic chain enterprise group which is highly trusted by customers and has worldwide influence.

欢迎访问南京盛航海运股份有限公司
选择语言:  中文  |   En
关于我们 / 公司简介

公司简介

南京盛航海运股份有限公司成立于1994年,注册资本8266.6667万人民币,主要经营:国际、国内沿海、长江中下游成品油、化学品船舶运输。

     司现有危化品船舶18艘,总吨位12万吨,公司主要客户:中国石化、中国石油、中化集团、扬子巴斯夫、壳牌、恒力石化、浙江石化等大型石化企业。

    公司船舶通过了壳牌、CDIBP、中国石化等国内外大油公司认证,近几年连续获得中国石化化工销售有限公司“标杆物流服务商”,获得中国物流与采购联合会“安全运输金罐奖”、“安全管理奖”,获得了江苏省安全诚信AAA级航运企业、2017年度长江诚信港航企业等称号,是国家安全生产标准化一级达标单位和国家高新技术企业,是中国船东协会化工品运输专业委员会副会长单位。

    公司始终坚持“诚信、安全、环保、质量、健康”的经营理念,专注于化工品航运领域,正沿着“成为倍受信赖的,具有世界影响力的新型物流链企业集团”的愿景,砥砺前行。

传真:025-85668989

综合咨询:025-85668080

邮箱:njshhy@njshshipping.com

网址:http://www.njshsh.com/

地址:江苏省南京市栖霞区广月路9号十月公社创业园S11